

HIM TEKNOFORGE LIMITED

CIN: L29130HP1971PLC000904

Regd.Office: Village Billanwali, Baddi, Himachal Pradesh- 173205 Corp. Office: FF, SCO-19, Sector-7C, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh-160019 Phone No.: +91(1795) 246351 Fax No.: +91-1795-245467

Website: www.himteknoforge.com Email: cs@gagl.net

CORRIGENDUM TO THE NOTICE OF THE EXTRA-ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

The Corrigendum is being issued in continuation of Extra-Ordinary General Meeting (EGM) Notice dated August 05, 2024 scheduled to be held on **Wednesday**, **August 28**, **2024 at 11.00 A.M.** at Registered office of the company situated at Village Billanwali, Baddi, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh- 173205.

This Corrigendum to the EGM Notice ("Corrigendum") is issued to provide certain clarifications/provide additional details/amend pursuant to suggestions/comments received from BSE Limited.

In respect of the Resolution proposed at Item No. 3 and Item No. 4 of the EGM Notice for consideration and passing as a Special Resolution, the Company had appended Explanatory Statement under Section 102 of the Companies Act, 2013. This statement has been amended as under:

1. Under Point XIV in Item No. 3 of the Explanatory Statement w.r.t the percentage of the post-preferential issue capital that may be held by the Proposed Allottees, the following changes have been incorporated for Manan Aggarwal, Urmil Aggarwal, Sara Singal, Prem Kumar:

Sr. No.	Name of the Proposed Allottees	Category	Pre-Issue % holding	Number of Equity Shares proposed to be allotted post conversion of Warrants into Equity	Post-Issue % holding
4.	Manan Aggarwal	Promoter Group	1.16%	25,000	1.13%
6.	Urmil Aggarwal	Promoter Group	1.64%	3,00,000	4.16%
10.	Sara Singal	Non-promoter	0	40,000	0.39%
11.	Prem Kumar	Non-promoter	0	20,000	0.19%

2. Under Point XXI of Item No. 3 of the Explanatory Statement w.r.t Current and proposed status of the Proposed Allottees post the preferential issue viz. promoter or non-promoter, the following changes have been incorporated:

Sr. No	Name of the proposed Allottees	Current Status of the Allottees	Number of Convertible Warrants proposed to be issued and allotted	Proposed Status of the Allottees
1.	Asha Aggarwal	Promoter Group	3,25,000	Promoter Group
2.	Nitin Aggarwal	Promoter Group	25,000	Promoter Group
3.	Ankur Aggarwal	Promoter Group	25,000	Promoter Group
4.	Manan Aggarwal	Promoter Group	25,000	Promoter Group
5.	Mrinal Aggarwal	Promoter Group	25,000	Promoter Group
6.	Urmil Aggarwal	Promoter Group	3,00,000	Promoter Group
7.	Anju Aggarwal	Promoter Group	6,50,000	Promoter Group
8.	Aditya Aggarwal	Promoter Group	25,000	Promoter Group
9.	Sanmati Advisors	Non-Promoter	1,19,200	Non-Promoter
10.	Sara Singal	Non-Promoter	40,000	Non-Promoter
11.	Prem Kumar	Non-Promoter	20,000	Non-Promoter
12.	Udit Mittal	Non-Promoter	30,000	Non-Promoter
13.	Kanav Mittal	Non-Promoter	30,000	Non-Promoter



HIM TEKNOFORGE LIMITED

CIN: L29130HP1971PLC000904

Regd.Office: Village Billanwali, Baddi, Himachal Pradesh- 173205 Corp. Office: FF, SCO-19, Sector-7C, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh-160019 Phone No.: +91(1795) 246351 Fax No.: +91-1795-245467

Website: www.himteknoforge.com Email: cs@gagl.net

3. Under Point XIV in Item No. 4 of the Explanatory Statement w.r.t the percentage of the post-preferential issue capital that may be held by the Proposed Allottees, the following change have been incorporated for Aayushi Agarwal:

Sr. No.	Name of the Proposed Allottees	Category	Pre-Issue % holding	Number of Equity Shares proposed to be allotted post conversion of Warrants into Equity	Post-Issue % holding
5.	Aayushi Agarwal	Non-Promoter	0	28,500	0.28%

4. Under Point XXI of Item No. 4 of the Explanatory Statement w.r.t Current and proposed status of the Proposed Allottees post the preferential issue viz. promoter or non-promoter, the following changes have been incorporated:

Sr. No	Name of the proposed Allottees	Current Status of the Allottees	Number of Equity Shares proposed to be issued and allotted	Proposed Status of the Allottees
1.	Harish Kumar Agarwal	Non-Promoter	2,30,000	Non-Promoter
2.	Rajeev Gupta	Non-Promoter	30,000	Non-Promoter
3.	M/s North West Metals	Non-Promoter	85,000	Non-Promoter
4.	Aashish Agarwal	Non-Promoter	1,14,000	Non-Promoter
5.	Aayushi Agarwal	Non-Promoter	28,500	Non-Promoter
6.	Krish Automotive Sales and Services Private Limited	Non-Promoter	50,000	Non-Promoter
7.	Ashish Chugh HUF	Non-Promoter	30,000	Non-Promoter
8.	Talib Zafar	Non-Promoter	14,300	Non-Promoter
9.	Rakesh Kumar Bansal	Non-Promoter	11,000	Non-Promoter
10.	Shazia Shujaul	Non-Promoter	11,000	Non-Promoter
11.	Dhruv Goel	Non-Promoter	30,000	Non-Promoter
12.	Rajanidevi S Jain	Non-Promoter	14,500	Non-Promoter
13.	Abhishek Chhajed Jain	Non-Promoter	14,500	Non-Promoter
14.	Ashika Global Finance Private Limited	Non-Promoter	30,000	Non-Promoter
15.	Guttikonda Vara Lakshmi	Non-Promoter	30,000	Non-Promoter
16.	Meenakshi Agarwal	Non-Promoter	14,500	Non-Promoter
17.	Mittul Navin Kalawadia	Non-Promoter	14,500	Non-Promoter
18.	Devansh Ventures LLP	Non-Promoter	14,500	Non-Promoter
19.	Dimple Pritesh Vora	Non-Promoter	8,500	Non-Promoter
20.	Ashish Jain HUF	Non-Promoter	5,500	Non-Promoter
21.	Arneisha Advisory LLP	Non-Promoter	11,000	Non-Promoter
22.	Kunal Mahendra Bhakta	Non-Promoter	14,500	Non-Promoter



HIM TEKNOFORGE LIMITED

CIN: L29130HP1971PLC000904

Regd.Office: Village Billanwali, Baddi, Himachal Pradesh- 173205 Corp. Office: FF, SCO-19, Sector-7C, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh-160019 Phone No.: +91(1795) 246351 Fax No.: +91-1795-245467

Website: www.himteknoforge.com Email: cs@gagl.net

23. Anmol Sekhri Consultants Non-Promoter	20,000 Non-Promoter	
---	---------------------	--

Members are requested to kindly take note of the aforesaid amendments in the notice and the corresponding corrections before casting their votes.

The Corrigendum to the EGM Notice shall form an integral part of the EGM Notice which has already been circulated to the Members of Company and on and from the date hereof, the EGM Notice shall always be read in conjunction with this Corrigendum.

This Corrigendum will also be made available on website of the stock exchange viz. BSE Limited on www.bseindia.com and on the website of the Company on www.himteknoforge.com. All other contents of the EGM Notice, save and except as modified or supplemented by the Corrigendum, shall remain unchanged.

For Him Teknoforge Limited

Sd/-

Rajiv Aggarwal Joint Managing Director

DIN: 00094198

Date: August 21, 2024 Place: Chandigarh